blip art :: xb

By xb

Smarties

Not really. Sugar coated Ibuprofen - ironic since it's tooth ache I'm taking them for. I didn't realise I'd picked up the sugar coated ones! I'm doped up to the back teeth at the moment - appropriate since it's a wisdom tooth that's causing the pain!

Feeling organised this year. Since my clear out and tidy up at home, I'm feeling like I'm in control. Getting to bed at a reasonable time, getting up not feeling tired, getting into work early enough to get parked and get into the office in good time. Work has been busy, but the new office environment has been enjoyable, despite the snagging problems. Diet seems to be going ok. No major blow outs yet. Back at badminton tonight to bring some exercise into the mix too. The beard is coming on nicely, it's not as ginger as my previous attempts at a moustache, and I've raised £155 in sponsorship already. I'm considering keeping it. The beard, that is, not the sponsorship money. :)

Not a bad start to 2013. I suppose I should really whisper that...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.