The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Hello Beastie

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

I walked Murphy this morning which felt great. I haven’t been on a proper walk with him since Tuesday and I have really missed our walks. Too much time indoors sends me a bit potty. Or it could have been the paint fumes.

I really fancied a cheese scone when I came home and ended up going a bit scone crazy. Everyone in the house likes different kinds of scones so I made 3 batches - cheese, fruit and plain (which were also vegan). Murphy was very pleased to discover that cheese scones don’t just come from the Lodge cafe!

The Princesses went to see Maleficent: Mistress of Evil at the Dominion this evening and we all loved it. It’s Disney and there are fairies. Good wins over evil, love triumphs, everyone is friends in the end and we came out smiling. Everyone needs that once in a while. It’s like a cuddle for your heart!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.