BRIANW

By BRIANW

Crack Nuts : Man vs Robot, Aylesford

After the bad back over the weekend I woke on Monday with the beginnings of a sore throat. Sure enough, by the end of yesterday I had a full on heavy cold and felt dreadful. Hence the day off today.
Just about managed to drag myself out of bed to take today's shot. It's of my brother holding a few of his collection of robots. The main one in his hand was sadly decapitated ( the crack is quite visible but it is now badly glued back together) by a framed poster of The Periodic Table of Swearing. This covers the part of the chimney breast where the old gas fire used to be before it was condemned as unsafe! Needless to say a gust of wind and the framed poster came together at an inopportune moment to cause the deadly accident.
Every now and again I read the phrases on the poster when in need of a good laugh. Most are far too rude to include here but with the help of a loyal asterix or two here are a few:
Bloody F***ing Hell
Sod The F*** Off
F*** Right Off out Of It
F***ing Balls To It
and one of my favourites -
Shitting A F***ing Breeze Block!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.