Misty Moisty Morning

I knew this morning I was on the mend after my cough/cold when, seeing the mist over the fields, I reached for the camera and headed out into the garden. I popped my relatively new 100-400 on the EM1 and I'm very happy with the results. It's all about understanding the kit.

The day I've spent editing the baby shoots I've done recently for the 'Remember My Baby' charity. I need to get everything ready and a couple of sets off to parents before I head to Australia.

A great evening at camera club. A few weeks ago we had a practical evening about pushing the camera limits like very high ISO - tonight members were presenting what they had achieved and learnt. Amazing. I think the objective had been achieved and a lot of people had learnt a lot more about their kit and their own understanding. Just the best club at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.