Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Out with the Old and in with the New

Picked up my new company mobile today, a rather nice pebble blue Samsung Galaxy SIII which replaces my not so nice Palm Pre. Considering there is only 2 years seperating these 2 phones, the difference in build quality, functionality and just overall appeal is quite amazing.

I played about with the camera during lunch and was impressed. This may actually replace my Fuji Z90 as my always at hand camera for those unplanned shots. Not been overly impressed by the performance of the Fuji to date.

I somehow don't think the Palm is going to be missed and if anyone wants to talk to me this evening, tough luck - I shall be busy playing with my new toy discovering how to be productive with my new mobile communications device

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.