Saucisson!

Grandbaby has just managed to take the skin off her slice of saucisson! Ro brought it back from France last night!! 

Both girls today.  They arrived with iPads or equivalent!  Peace till I decided to take them away! Never again!  

 Later I was cuddling our littlest and said I was going to play with her!  ‘No Grandma!  I’m not a toy! ‘

Girls had thick pancakes, one each, for breakfast and it worked perfectly well with oat milk!  LM with Honey, GB with  black pepper! 

Last night I woke around 2:00 and found a ‘Hi’ from our son on WhatsApp!  I just burst into tears of joy!  Such a wonderful message! 

Thank you again for all your messages and prayers. Xxxxxxx

More pink arms! Please could you   Click on this link and then on the pink bar: "Click to give - It's free!"  This is to help towards funding mammograms for people who can't afford them and don't have the NHS we have.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.