Penny for them!

Not sure what she was thinking, but my angel was being very serious!  

Breakfast was a thick pancake:
1egg
Desert spoon flour
Some milk 
beaten together to make single pancake which can be savoury but LM wanted honey!  With lots of honey milk during the day!! 

We had a long walk and saw some stone Bill and Ben flowerpot men and the Little Weed In a garden.  After lunch I found some of the old programs on the iPad !  She loved them and watched  a few while grandma had a nap!   Later I managed a bit of ironing while she played with my button box!  and we managed a bit of reading too! 
This is the only shot all day!  I have no energy for anything else! 

Our son seems to be doing well but very woozy.  Probably a good thing!  Managing yogurts etc but needs help to eat.  Many thanks to all who helped with prayers and good wishes.  It made such a difference to me and I’m sure to him even if he is unaware of it! Thank you all! 

Pink arms?  Please could you   Click on this link and then on the pink bar: "Click to give - It's free!"  This is to help towards funding mammograms for people who can't afford them and don't have the NHS we have.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.