Sweet Memories...

..the name of the rose still flowering on the patio! In fact I think all the roses are still flowering...they’ve often flowered into the New Year so they could well be blipped again before then. Extra is a moth hanging upside down on the outside of the conservatory window.

Mum was taken into hospital earlier today, as yet they’ve not decided what’s wrong but possibly an infection. Given how ill I’ve been I’m not surprised she’s finally succumbed but there was no way I could do the two hour trip down the road to be with her today...firstly no one would have thanked me for taking my bugs down and I certainly don’t need any more from anywhere at the minute and secondly I’ve had a funny ear day so at times could barely keep upright! I can’t remember the last time I was so ill for so long but I’m getting fed up of it now!

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.