Solemn

Miss Charlie looks quite solemn but playing with the ribbon quite happily :)

(last year here :))

A slow day at work today which was good after yesterday.  As I drove away I heard there was an accident on the motorway and 7 miles of queuing traffic...so I came off onto the A4 and it was easy driving all the way home...

Flu jab tomorrow,  and given the weather nothing else except housework....so I think I'm getting up early, shopping before flu jab (as its races and the traffic will be horrendous later.  

Then maybe do some drawing or journalling which I haven't done for ages as I've been trying to keep the house tidy to sell (which isn't happening :()  Downloaded some more books to my kindle too...maybe a stay at home day due to the weather...

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.