Grey Day

A very wet grey day today no sign of any colour like the last few days. I was at work this morning. Once I had finished home to get changed and some lunch and then a drive over to pick Julie up. Today is the day to take her one tree shot for the month so we took a detour . It was rather wet so no hanging around but while she was taking her shot I took this shot looking over a gateway nearby. I like the way the trees are disappearing into the mist. I thought the shot looked better in mono but have included the shot in colour as an extra . Your views on this are most welcome.
Watching some sport on TV and if the rain does stop I will pop to the pub to enjoy a couple of beers . The weather is forecast to be better tomorrow fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.