caitjob

By caitjob

Cleaning

Met up with Jean Marc for quite a long chat today which was good. Got to practice my French so my resolution of putting more effort into improving my French is going quite well so far. I tried a Tarte au Normande today. I didn't know what was in it but it seemed to be apples and almonds. Yum. I also tried some amazing Milka vanilla truffle type things. I seem to have come back to France to eat. But at least I'm practising French at the same time!

I cleaned my camera as I remembered I have an essay in for tomorrow. It's in English though so it's not too bad and the fact I'm doing it last minute doesn't ruin my resolution. I've also planned my route for tomorrow as I'm going back to England via the bureau of lost and found objects as it turns out someone found Martin's bag. See this blip for that saga. I think it's just the bag but still, better than nothing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.