Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

In the sea

It has been a beautiful day today in South Dublin/North Wicklow.  I managed to play tennis in shorts this morning which is pretty good for late October.   I met a friend for lunch then early afternoon swim in Bray. I take my little yumcamera into the water with me everyday now but also use my iphone if I am feeling lazy.  I really like the idea of taking a snap of the beach and uploading it when I am still standing on that same beach. So the phone is good for that.   

But today was a bit different.    I had a swim with 8 women and we all said it was a most enjoyable occasion.   I took this pic when we were all swimming together and chatting and they were slagging me saying 'oh Jean is taking her photographs again'.    

So you ladies, this is a pic to remember our lovely time spent together today.  3 of us adjourned to the Old House on the Albert Walk for pizza and coffee and a chat.

I have been out and about on the coast today.    It has been a lovely day. 

I will add an extra of the beach and the 3 little cotton wool clouds before our swim.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.