Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

A tidy desk is a sign of a broken computer.

I had loads of things I was going to blip today - the complete lack of hills (or the other side of the road for that matter) because of the fog, the front of the hospital where I took my aunt for a visit to the fracture clinic (she got the all clear to leave off the sling now) or the impromptu fish and chip tea that happened - BUT things happened and my camera (yes, an actual camera) gave up on me - then my phone died just after I took this picture and then I wasn't well after tea time, so I gave up and decided just to post this snapshot which was just for me really.

I've started to volunteer at a local charity, helping with their admin. Today was a day where I cleared a pile of papers. I felt proud of myself so I snapped!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.