Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

OH look - workies!

Across the road started with the working yesterday morning - I couldn't snap that properly because of the fog. However, as I came home this afternoon, I saw the lads throwing piles of slates down from the top 'shelf' of the scaffold to the skip below. My intention had been to get the 'spread' of the falling tiles. Sadly my very basic phone cam isn't capable of capturing that. (I've not found the 'other' batteries for the camera but I doubt that it would get the spread either)

anyway, it amused me for a while. Watching the slates fall at different speeds and watching the lads try to get past each other while not knocking themselves off the planks. (Then I realised that I looked like a stalker sitting in the car watching them - so I took myself inside!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.