The cauldron burns and smokes

Don't get too close! Merry's piercing eyes serve as a stern warning. I'm quite worried about the Trollwife's toes and the tips of Stella Luna's wings to be honest. Rodents Rattie and Ratso appear safe at the moment.

Good thing I don't have anywhere to be except at this Mac keyboard. I'm so thankful that Merry will humor me with this fun, I thought my seasonal dabbling was over when we lost our star model, our beloved Raspberry.

Earlier today I was out doing errands and I'm happy to report the new tire has also been installed, let's hope the nails stay far away from this one. 

For the Record,
This day came in wet with drizzle. No rain now, but no sun either.

All hands happy. I'm celebrating the 50th Birthday of the internet and the renewal of my Full Blip Membership for another year, which will be my 10th year here, thanks to the internet, next May.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.