What Reynard Thought Of The Helium Balloon

Overnight this helium balloon landed in the spot where I photographed Reynard's cubs playing in the summer. He has wasted no time in depositing a parcel on it. The parcels and wee mails that he leaves are to let foxy society know that this is his territory. I'm interested in animal droppings. I spent a lot of time with my grandchildren poking animal scat with sticks.

I have found many helium balloons. I wish people wouldn't buy and let them go. They litter the countryside and can cause injury and death to wildlife. Some are labelled biodegradable but they still last in the environment for ages.

Ollie dog had fun with some friends she met in Cat Lane. (Extras) I loved meeting the lads who were enjoying being out on their bikes in the fresh air. 
  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.