Autumn Tints

Back to the grind today after a lovely birthday weekend for me (Chris). It was chilly in the office (and chilly outside of the office too). I had a very quick walk at lunchtime down the canal towpath to catch some autumn colours as I'm very conscious how early the light disappears in the evening now!

Camera club tonight, an evening where individual members do short presentations on subjects of their choice (be that locations, subject matter, techniques or tools). It was a good one, lots of different things covered and great to see the variety of subjects that interest members rather than just what they submit for competitions. I did a quick presentation of images from my day at Silverstone a few weeks back with Power Maxed racing at the British Touring cars qualifying day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.