More Muck

On the day UK Parliament voted for another election - the third in four years - I have decided to cease active 24/7 duty on the Twitter Frontline Trenches. Hard decision but when fighting seemingly a whole country infected with BSE, there comes a time when one's own mental health is more important.

So got Farmer Franz to come & pick up all the old horse s*** muck. Well, he actually phoned he was coming but I doubt he watches UK Parliament TV ceaselessly.

Miserable wet day and it must have been a divine sign to give up when after the evening walk which ended in the dark, I came home poured myself a G&T saw the result of the vote, went for a pee & ejected or better said, exited an enormous kidney stone. I didn't get to see it but from feeling, it was in the 0.5-1.0cm size. I had been feeling under the weather since Sunday without any pains, simply tired. Now I know why. Strangely I have been kidney stone free for months - I hope they aren't now all queuing up.

So now the awful task of getting all the weeks & months of missing Blips done between now & 12th December.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.