WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

BFF

This is Bella May at The Boathouse Pub in Skipton. It's her local when we're on the boat and Frank and her are regulars there. Frank has a couple of pints and Bella gets treats from the bar staff.

The Blip shows Bella with her friend Adam who works at Penine Cruisers hire boats in Skipton. They absolutely love each other and Bella goes crazy when she sees him.

Today Adam was telling me that he has a rescue dog from Bulgaria and showed me some lovely photos of his dog and his baby son fast asleep together. We both agreed that rescue dogs are the most loving pets - it's as if they are just so grateful to be loved and to have a forever home and family.

I went to the pub to meet them after a wander round town and the market and after a wee half we went B&M to buy a load of sweeties for the Hallowe'en kids tomorrow night. 
I just caught Frank sneaking a packet! I think he should have told me a joke or sang me a song or something first ;-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.