My record only - ignore it.

One of my fingers decided it was a toe and caught the Lurgi beneath itself.
Some time ago, in conversation with a doctor ref:- warts; he informed me that, whatever the chemical is in BAZUKA© it needs to be 26% to be effective. Guess the over-the-counter strength? 25% To get 26% it needs to be on prescription.
I suspect  the same may hold true for Amorolofine© for toe "nailments".
What we have here is twice al ong as it was when I started at beginning of Sept.
Squeaking of ignoring things, if you bothered to read it - ignore the index finger, as Mam called it "The chicken paw" I was born with that one. Which is why Alice could have found me in one of those "Find your partner while blindfolded" type games.
;¬)

My toe got a Blip-airing some time ago; I'm attacking it again with the prescription strength stuff, we'll see how it goes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.