#AT227 - colour

Another crazy day. The heat is preventing me from being as productive as I'd like, so I've had to give into it and just put myself in cruise mode today.

This is a shot of my new Copper Carnival protea. I'm just loving watching it grow. It's abstract like this and colourful, so it ticks both of the Abstract Thursday boxes. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Here are my Tiny Tuesday picks for this week:

PicturePoems - this made us giggle.
Kipsie - we loved the colours and textures.
flying - that bee in flight was just perfect.
ValC - an amazing array of fungi.

Thank you for all your wonderful entries; I've really enjoyed hosting Tiny Tuesday this month. Don't forget that dbifulco will be hosting Tiny Tuesday in November. Thank you to her in advance.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.