Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

High Key.

This is Ellen, we have been working in the studio properly for the first time and I reckon based on this it seems to be going quite well, I am pleased with this shot, it's sharp and Ellen looks lovely so yay.

i'm sat in College, being tired as fuck, because also when you have a 3 hour break it pisses you off because there is fuck all to do around here. I also have no tabs so i'm especially moody along side my normal mood, which is shit anyway, hurr-fucking-ah.

Can't think of anything to do today, staying at Bowey's tonight and apparently we're getting drunk so that'll be a laugh.

Though I got drunk last night which was average, met up with this chubby lass and she was all weird and stuff and keeps texting me, I always get the creeps its indescribably irritating. Urgh.

Now she's texting me all the time saying how we should get together and i'm there like..don't want a relationship, not for a very long time, I don't even find anyone attractive, especially not lasses at the minute they;re doing me tits in.

Not literally.

Getting the exercise bike out the morra for a bit of the old exercise, probably gonna cycle away while watching miranda that should be fun. Anyway, over and out kids, have a happy blipday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.