Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Family Portrait.

My Paige and Jamesy, I love them both so so much. This is some of the photos that we took when we were messing about, it was in the studio, just without the lighting because it was just us killing time.

i'm so sleepy and my stomach is so temperamental, I woke up last night shaking with fuzzy eyes and numb limbs with stomach pain so incredibly painful I couldn't move. so I lay on Bowey;'s ice cold bathroom tiles and curled up in the cold, it stopped all pain and all numbness and lack of vision, the cold flat ground was like an instant cure, except when I tried to get up it came back, so I passed out there.

I am a miserable bitch these days you know, I was so upset the other day in College I just couldn't even talk, and it wasn't for anything in particular I just felt so so low. I don't feel great anymore, haven't for months. I feel so dead at the minute but that's life.

Gonna go on my excersise bike for a few straight hours till I pass out. :) in a bit.

~

I've started to..

Hate myself
Hate my mind
Hate my smile
Hate my eyes
Hate my voice
Hate my lack of interest in sex.
Hate my constant loathing for life
Hate my appetite
Hate my figure
Hate my body
Hate my hands
Hate my scars
Hate my fingers and toes
Hate my life
Hate my hair and my fashion
Hate my fat disgusting image.

Most of all though I hate..
Love and all it's bullshit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.