a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Colour...

Abstract Thursday: Colour

Well, I think this should qualify for the subject of the challenge this week.  Inevitably the original photo has been faffed with a little in Affinity Photo along the way...  looking at it, I see that I have used 12 layers to get to this point.  It is fair to say though, that a number of the layers have not made it through to the final composition.

It's been a quiet halloween here, the rain has probably reduced enthusiasm a little.  Which is probably just as well.  I am feeling a little jaded this evening.  Possibly a result of a fairly intense day of meetings today.  I have almost completely given up wearing a suit at work, but today was definitely a suit day.  I'm looking forward to not having too many more of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.