DrSandy

By DrSandy

Perching

I found last year's Christmas gift to Mom, unopened.  It was out the paper, just never made it, out the box.  Eish !

So, I opened it and perched her glasses on it, before leaving for the farm.

This was why I bought it............... the little man, can be folded, several different ways, to hold things : glasses, cell phones, papers.  I thought, having a permanent perch for her glasses, would increase the odds, they can be found, when needed.

Farming, was uneventful and LONELY.

All the humans, were gone, by lunch time.  So, I lunched by myself, sort of.  The pack of dogs, jostled one another, for scraps from my plate, while, one of the cats, looked on from, it's perch.  See the extra.

The cat was cute, but not as cute, as the glasses man - so the glasses man, made it to the front page, of today's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.