LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

Hi Ho...Hi Ho...

....its back to work on Monday I go! Three weeks off with the family and our wee baby boy. It has been fabulous. I think it will be tough going on Monday, work will be fine, but I will miss being at home. Did the final school run this morning and we pass my mum in laws house. Their spare room hosts the seven dwarfs who look like they are sitting having their tea break rather than doing any work.

Still not fully caught up with the backblips. Think it might be hard to maintain the photo a day, especially finding time to take some nice ones. I don't want this journal to end up a series of emergency blips. Will see how it goes, would be tough to stop mind you.

Have a good weekend everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.