Relaxed

I got up after 10 to be ready for my video call with Libby.
She is a really interesting lady and we will meet in Glasgow once I am back and discuss the shoot!
I think I have my first proper customer for personal branding and portraits :)
So happy!!

We got ready and walked in the cold to the Maybachufer just to get another Galette-fix at Grumpy Galette.
We had a coffee at Populus and wondered what to do the next evenings and days.
We want to visit the Reichstags Dome, but only slots available are 8 am …. Hmmmm! Maybe one day next week.

We left after 5 pm and walked through the cold and watched the market being disassembled again.
It is feeling very wintery already with temperature getting closer to Zero.

We took the UBahn back and walked in the Market hall to get some stuff.
At the Italian were a lot of people drinking their “End of the work week” wine and we got a couple of glasses and grabbed 2 chairs. 
It was nice and relaxing and made us feel to continue the evening with wine and nibbles at home.

We stocked uo a few more goodies, stopped at Kaisers on the way home and had Flammkuchen, a bit more wine and other nice things before crashing to bed after midnight.

A lovely and relaxed day!!

Blipping a hip shot from the U-Bahn journey that I liked

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.