See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

I'm being watched

Busy day today so I was lucky to get a blip at all, fortunately this handsome chap sat still for me in the few minutes I had to spare. A long running saga of my dad going home is still running thanks to unreliable care assistants from the agency. For those who don't know, Dad took a tumble and broke his hip about three months ago and he is not very mobile anyway, so a comprehensive care package had to be put together before he could return home. A lot of today has been about sorting out his return home - hopefully Monday, and taking Mum to visit him in hospital. I am competely fed up with inadequate social workers and care assistants and I just know I haven't finished dealing with them yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.