... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Indoor Blip: Starflower Pincushions

Stranger, tireder, and sepia in large.

A rather wet and blustery day, so I just photographed the cut flowers at home...

I've (finally) back blipped the pictures from my Menorca escape with my brother Tom; I've also uploaded a shortlist and longlist to Flickr, although I'll probably give the longlist another look as it was missing a few things and could use some culling in places (to remove overly similar shots).
Back blips:
Day 1: Landing
Day 2: Ketch against Fort
Day 3: White-banded Digger Bee in Lantana
Day 4: Barranc d'Algendar
Day 5: 1, 3, 4, 5... (Trotting)
Day 6: Cap de Favàritx
Day 7: Ciutadella Steps
Day 8: Sunrise with Birds &c.
Day 9: Taking a Dive
Day 10: Poblado Talayótico de Sant Agustí
Day 11: Es Mercadal Farewell(s)
Flickr albums: October Shortlist & October Longlist

Today's other macros are here (or right from Scabious, Chrysanthemum, &c.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.