New toy

We've always had night time creatures coming into the garden, but despite little tell tale signs I rarely get to see them. With this I'm hoping to be a little luckier as its a Trail Camera in case you hadn't guessed. I saw some pictures on Facebook a few weeks ago which were really quite good and this is the model that was used.
I'm probably a little bit late to see much now but we'll give it a go very soon.

Today I sorted out 2 years of paperwork not my favourite job but today it's done.

Day 74 - shoulder

All good despite the furniture moving yesterday.

Rain all day.

Little Alice in Hospital tonight with breathing difficulties - she's been wheezing a while but today N didn't like the look of her and they saw an out of hours Dr who admitted her to SMH. Just precautionary we believe - but worrying all the same.

Please get well soon Alice xx

Thanks to all of you for looking in each day.

Ps I didn't mention the Rugby, but we did well to get to the final!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.