Watch out for the paparazzi....

Always watch out for the paparazzi, especially if your going to clean your toes with your mouth... Silly Saturday - glad I don't have to do that....I spent the morning with the birds. Finches, sparrows, junco's, chickadees and the lovely Northern Flicker in the extra.

Then my sister, mom and I got together to talk. It was wonderful just getting the feelings out. Of course we then had to discuss all the paperwork. I am grateful to know my sister and I are helping our mom get everything done by doing our strengths.. My sister is great doing the computer / calling stuff and I will drive my mom around gathering documents and doing the simple things.. This afternoon Clare, Randy, Martin, Steve and Nathan came over for a lovely lunch and just share all the lovely stories we have. 

Tomorrow I'll be taking my mom down to the farmers market and walk along the shoreline... making more lovely memories... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.