In My Life...

By steeble

Invincible

Firstly thank you for all the lovely comments lately, including those who just check my blips via facebook. :-)

As a fair few of you know I'm a hairdresser. Most hairdressers change their hairstyle every few month. I've had the same style for about 7 years, I've altered it slightly but always kept it fairly long. Today I had it all chopped off, its now just over an inch long. I can't tell you if I like it or not as I never like my hair. I don't like getting it cut either.... Think the last time I had it cut was the beginning of September.

So today I was going to blip me and my new hair but I'm not a fan of my own picture being taken and didn't care for any that I had taken. I did notice when looking through the pictures just how bloodshot my eyes are.... probably due to being up most of the night playing Black Ops 2.lol. Thought that this was a much better picture to take.

As usual I've named the blip after song.... its a song by Muse. In my opinion its one of the best solos in any songs ever. Also one of the most talented bands of our time. Amazing!

Hope you like....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.