Good Old Bridie

I think Bridie is back to her old naughty self!

I stopped for fuel on my way to work this morning and whilst I was gone, she digged her way into my lunch and ate some of it!

And she kept wandering off from my office, if I did not keep an eye on her. And she is deaf, so I couldn't just call her - and it is a big place. It took ages to find her every time she left!

I love that she is well enough to be naughty though :-)

We went to Næstved to visit my mum and dad after work. The dogs had a good run before we got there and Bridie was a lot better than yesterday. I think in a few days she will have her full strength back.

My mum was better today too - less pain, but tired. She was very happy to see us and especially to see Bridie as she has been worried about her too.

Happy weekend!
Emmy and the Hazyland boys + wonderful naughty Bridie :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.