yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

River Blip Noir

Hubby and I went to Czech Republic for lunch at the Vietnamese restaurant then had a massage. There is still a lot of autumn colour around. Many trees are bare but the birches are in full colour. I wanted to go to Malerwinkel (painters corner) by the river for some photos but it is a bit of a hike up the hill back which would have been a struggle for me at the moment. We stopped instead by the bridge where the ducks gather. I haven't taken a photo from here in a long time and was struck by how pretty it is. I have turned it mono without the Noir treatment as there was too little contrast in the photo and the textures were wiped. I made it grainy and added an old looking frame for effect. I have added the colour shot in extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.