The Minstmeister again!

I was up at 6:30 AM this morning to get Jae up and off to work, feed Minstrel etc. I then went back to bed and slept until 10 AM! Whoops! 

I'd thought we would go over to see Jeri and family but it turned out she had to work, so Brian and I got the weekly shop done instead. It is a good few weeks since I last set foot in a proper supermarket - the local Co-op doesn't really count! Anyway we are stocked up for the week now.

Once home we relaxed in front of TV football. I also did a bit of hobby stuff and generally just chilled out. This shot of Minstrel catching his breath after a mad charging around the house session was taken too!

We had takeaway for tea, and caught up on TV shows from last week. 

Tomorrow the Merry-Go-Round begins again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.