Keep It Creepy!

Over to see the Old Folks this morning, and they were waiting at the station in The Car, ready for a trip to the butchers' at Navenby. My Dad was hoping to stock up on Gluten Free sausages, pies etc. but they had  run out of everything GF apart from a few chipolatas, which he bought. With other meat too, he still managed to spend over £60!  We'll have to go back soon for the rest of it!

Odlings, the butchers' always go to town with their window displays, and this is part of the Halloween display. Probably next time the Christmas one will be in!

Once back to my folks' place I was sent to fetch shopping from the Co-op, and I had an appointment to book for my Dad too, for his annual hearing check. 

Home now, Blip done and time to get ready for work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.