All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Smile...

...only 4 more days to go and then it's the weekend again! (How's that for positive thinking)!

First day back to work today after a week off. As predicted, I didn't get half the things done which I'd planned to do on my weeks annual leave, but hey that's the way it goes. At least the good thing about first days back is that they tend to be busy so your day goes quickly. And it gives me different blip opportunities too of course, like this one!

As you can see, our daffodils aren't quite out yet (apart from the random one falling over at the side of the mouth). Might be interesting to blip this again in a few weeks to see how it looks then.

Thought I'd post this quick blip before taking Zoe up to the vet for her annual booster. She hates it, and usually ends up getting her injection snuggled up in my arms with her head hidden under my armpit. She obviously thinks if she can't see the vet, he can't see her either, Lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.