Pink teddy

Thought I’d better have a blip prepped in case I don’t have another photo op today as I’ll be in hospital.

This cute teddy (and a few other pink things) was included in the PINK care package from training on Friday. I’m taking pink teddy along to the hospital with me.

Martin and I caught an early ferry into town and arrived to find that no beds were available in the ward, so I had to go to a private room ... poor me!!! YEEEESSS!!! I’m so thankful. I love it. Feeling very blessed and spoilt right now, thank You Lord! Hopefully will get a better night’s rest.

Have had loads of tests done and blue dye inserted into breast ... but my BP is very high :(. Oh well, I better try and do some deep breathing as they taught us on Friday ... and reeeelaxxxx.

Surgery tomorrow late afternoon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.