POG's Journal

By POG

Helping Hand…

My Day:
Been to see my friend today who runs a small bicycle repair business from his home… He has been in the cycle industry for over 30 years and owned a couple of bike shops, which she sold so that he could spend more time with his young family. He has managed some other bikes shops in his time.
 
He was a triathlete and represented Great Britain some years ago… he is very knowledgeable on all thing’s bikes.
 
I’ve been helping him set-up his LinkedIn profile and generally playing devils advocate on some of the services he hopes to supply in the future… I am not sure I’m qualified to give advice but so far it seems to be having a positive outcome.
 
Today I took lots of photos of his workshop so that we can come up with some ideas on how to make it more photogenic and still be functional. As you can see it not very ergonomic.
 
More tomorrow,


POG,,
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.