Storage…

Hello Everyone,
Well the last day of official freedom here in the UK… I collected the shopping this morning and have spent most of the time since trying to sort out a dispute with an eBay seller… They believe the parcel has been delivered to me and I know it has not. The sell is suggesting it’s my problem and I should contact the courier.

The photo evidence shows a parcel outside a door however the door is not mine. The GPS details so a drop off location in Hull rather than Portsmouth. Anyway, I have sent all the evidence to PayPal and hopefully they will get my £50 back.

The Photo:
Some drawers that you would normally find in an office… they are working just fine to keep my bits and bobs in.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.