What could be better than a fruity teacake?

Hi Everyone,

I spent a couple of hours in the fridge (AKA – the workshop), another positive step forward on what I am currently making… Then visited my mate Steve who is super excited as he has just got a new job after being made redundant in April… he has taken a 30k reduction in salary but should have little pressure compared to when he earnt the big bucks.

I tried to renew my driving license but need my passport renewed first so they can crib the photo. So that will have to wait for a few weeks. Got some more of my giant to do list done which is good.

I am hoping that I can keep up the momentum with all this reengagement malarkey. I have also come up with another little project that I will share soon…  
 
Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.