Still Life?

Classic. I'm hosting Mono Monday for the month of November, and set a theme for today (Still Life) that I don't then observe in my own Blip!  Well, I suppose any living creature or moment frozen in the snap of a shutter could be described as Still Life - and the audience were certainly very still, focussed  and attentive - does that count?  Will try harder next week.... 

This band of colleagues entertained an appreciative audience with their lunchtime performance of three original songs and was the highlight of my otherwise ordinary but busy day.  Dinner and a beer at Bizim Tepe with Caitlin following an after school meeting, and now a cat and TV saturated evening.


Five MM302 hearts for Mono Monday "still life" will be spread around on Thursday, when I'll also announce the theme for MM303 on 11th Nov.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.