Siubhal gu Seachd le Pluto

Oh boy… Monday. November. Rain. Wind. Dark.

Aye…

Well, I survived. Work was tedious. I was bored. I was a bit weary too - weary of other people’s problems, large or small. Weary of Brexit. Weary of the far right lunatics in London, and their far right fan club in the media. 

Things improved when I got home. 

Why? One of the programmes I listen to on the radio after I get in is Siubhal gu Seachd le Pluto. It is just music and talk. Tonight it was better than usual and that lifted me a bit.

The Blip did too. I had forgotten how good that cheese is. 

Then Rapal came on the radio at 19.00, so I was force-fed more mellow music. 

This clip is from Siubhal gu Seachd le Pluto. It hit the nail on the head about my mood. 

Empty

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.