Morning bokeh

Beautiful light this morning.  Had to grab a few quick shots out of the bathroom window before I left for work.

Tim went for his flu jab and worked at home today - quite handy after he stayed up late to watch the Grand Prix last night, as it meant he could have an extra hour's sleep.  

My sister's birthday today - I messaged her this morning, and agreed to call her this evening, as she had a full-on day of work ahead of her.  Didn't manage to catch her tonight, but I did sing happy birthday into her voicemail for her.  What a treat.

A much better start to this week at work - had a useful CRM web meeting this morning, where we actually managed to solve a problem instead of identifying new ones.  Also had a meeting after lunch where we more or less decided to postpone the go-live again.  I hope we do - I felt much better at the prospect!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.