One click at a time

By KeithKnight

January Daily Challenge - Water

Day 11 of Neet's January daily challenge - Water: Perhaps it's the beach, a river, water in a glass, the bath {keep it PG!} or even the rain.

I'm not known for taking the easy, obvious way out of things. This is the third time water has come up as a topic in daily challenges since I started them, so time for something a little less obvious, yet still water.

When I go out on a days photography, particularly in summer, I always take a bottle of water with me. Not wanting to fill the countryside, or even waste bins with plastic bottles, I carry a thermal bottle (so it keeps cooler) which I can refill from the tap. This is the top of that bottle and the clip that I use to clip it on to my camera bag.

I used the Glowing Edges filter in Photoshop to make it a bit more interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.