One click at a time

By KeithKnight

January Challenge - Behind

Day 11 of DDW's January daily challenge - Behind

A typical day for me today, got up, did the food shopping, did some washing, did some more work on decorating my daughters room, fixed the light in her room, made soup, cooked dinner and made a spotted dick for pudding and had a trip to the tidy tip. What a rock'n'roll lifestyle I have.

I am currently up to date with everything I can think of (so not behind there), my daughter's room is at the front of the house, so I have spent a lot of the day at the front of the house, not behind it. She, however did get plenty of time looking at my behind.

Yes, I'll save you all the trouble, I know it's a bum shot!

5 weeks until my Yosemite trip, and already I have had contact with 2 other blippers who will be on the trip - GrahamColling and JuneFox, who together with JohnGravett makes 4 blippers at least going. It should be quite a blipmeet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.