One click at a time

By KeithKnight

January Challenge - Reflection

Day 12 of DDW's January daily challenge - Reflection

After yesterday's bum shot, I thought that I had better clean up my act. After an afternoon of papering the worst wall in the front bedroom (5.7m long, 2 windows, 1 radiator and also went into the alcove at the end, covered in patches in the plaster from assorted bits of building works over the last 120+ years) I now feel that the room is on target for completion on my very loose (and only in my mind) schedule of being finished before heading across the pond in February.

I have added another blipper to the great blipmeet in Yosemite that I mentioned yesterday - matthewlynes will also be there, bringing the total to 5 so far.

And yes, the blip today is another selfie, my reflection in my shaving mirror as I cleaned up after the decorating (for those who doubted that I had one - a reflection that is).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.