Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Resonance

I feel resonance when I'm in Nature. This is very often in the country towards which I feel an intuitive pull as I feel so connected to the trees and the big sky above, the smell and feeling of the countryside and the peace. I cannot always get out into the country as it takes about 40 minutes to get there by public transport. However here in town, I can walk down to the beautiful town park in about 20-25 minutes.

I'm a great seeker of light as well as colour, so sometimes a walk in the quieter streets of my neighbourhood can bring me great joy as I seek to notice beauty wherever my intuitive walks take me.  I often follow the light wherever I am. Some days are dull and rainy so I look for textures or reflections.
 
Today is one of those mixed days of sunshine and clouds and perfect for a neighbourhood walk and getting out early was important before the clouds decide to take the upper hand! The light was calling to me and I responded immediately!


Our intuition is often called our "Sixth Sense".


30 Days of Perception - Day 5
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.