Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

It Had to Happen

I won't mention 'the' word, but it had to happen early this year! I needed to get a parcel off to Canada to arrive for two birthdays and the C word. With the more and more things being ordered online, the postal service will be overwhelmed later on. So the parcel has been sent off. These remaining packages are for family here when we do our present opening ceremony in the park on Christmas Day! What will happen if it rains?  
We'll cross that bridge when we get to it!

I'm glad that I got all my shopping done very early - in fact whenever I saw something suitable I purchased it.Then I wrap it up at once and label it. and add it to the other items. Rather fun!

The weather is rubbish today and the lighting virtually non existant, so absolutely nothing of interest to photograph. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.