Rustic

As this is the only picture I’ve taken today I shall have to use it for my blip. I took it just outside our agility training field. I liked the scruffy rustic look of the whole scene, and the few trees with the autumnal colours which seemed to compliment the rust on the corrugated iron. Not sure it looked too good when I just looked at it!

Feeling a bit tired after the excitement of the last few days, but have been rushing around today. Decided to have my car cleaned inside as well as outside while the dog crate is out to make room for child seat. Tomorrow the crate goes back. Nice to have a clean car!

Camera club tonight, it’s competition night, the title being ‘door’. We’ve all been obsessed with doors all summer long, I have no doubt some imaginative people will come up with ideas that will have me saying “Why didn’t I think of that?”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.